Day 6

Good morning fellow friends, happy Friday to you all!!!

The journey continues this weekend, it has been writers block this week and a break is never too much to have. Starting studying again tonight so that should give me some inspiration in the meantime.

It is amazing how easily one can get so inspired and full of ideas and the next minute all these vanish into oblivion (I know, I am being dramatic! Ha!)

I have just connected our main character to another character and at the moment am trying my best to not make their ‘interactions’ too complicated and too complex to understand, never knew this main character could be so temperamental either!! haha!!

Anyway, I hope you all have a great day ahead and very productive too!! Good luck with all your projects!! 🙂

 

2 comments on “Day 6

  1. It’s definitely not dramatic. When I hit a wall (and apologies if I’ve said this before, but it’s my favourite thing to do) I interview my characters. I don’t use half the stuff that I come up with, but it gives me great insight into who they are and sometimes it leads to story ideas.

    Good luck and I hope you get inspired again soon!

Leave a Reply

