Day 4

Good morning everyone, I trust you are all doing well.

My week has been absolutely manic so far and its only Tuesday but no reason to complain! Still writing in mornings and evenings and it is going well despite me finding out yesterday that I only have written nearly 3000 words when I thought I had much more!! haha

Everything is moving ahead at full steam with our main character initiating and taking a massive step, backwards or forward we shall find out soon!

I have to say, no time is ever enough to jot down everything and time seems to go so fast these days that one day actually feels more like one second! The great thing is, when writing we are technically frozen in time, we can go back or forward whenever we want, amazing, isnt it?

I hope you all have a great day!! Enjoy your projects! 🙂

One comment on “Day 4

Leave a Reply

