Pushing Ahead

Hi everyone, how are you all doing today? Only one more day to go and the weekend is here!!

Yesterday something quite funny happened and I hope I am not the only one who this has happened to!! Haha!! Anyway, I sat down in the evening to write for a while, by the time I was ready to go to bed I realised I had only finished one sentence!! How weird!!

It must be a case of writer’s paralysis!! haha

Anyway, today will be more successful, I will be writing shortly after studying and then later at night again 🙂 It should be fun.

Here is a little something from my photography archive for all of you!! Enjoy and have a great day everyone!! 🙂

Image

7 comments on “Pushing Ahead

    • Well, I didnt delete everything that came after, I simply sat there, wrote the end of the sentence and stared at something else for the rest of the time!! haha.

      Im glad you like the picture, theres plenty more from where that came from 🙂

  1. The same thing happens to me. It’s very frustrating. I’ve had to force myself to accept the fact that I’m not going to be super productive every night. I can only do my best. Good luck with your writing!

    • Im glad I am not alone in this “Writers Paralysis” haha!!

      thank you for your comment, it is very nice to meet you!! Good luck with your writing too 🙂

      • I know, I get writers block all the time but this is completely different, I know what I want to write but I just never get round to actually doing it!! haha

  2. It’s always nice to meet other Authors online. Great picture too! To fix my writers block on the book I am doing a short story everyday (or trying to) to keep the creative juices flowing.

Leave a Reply

