Winter

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well.

Thank you all for the lovely comments yesterday and all of you who liked my page so far, 8 likes to go so keep them coming πŸ™‚ http://on.fb.me/11OH0Tk

Anyway, today I want to speak about the woes of getting up early in the morning and braving into the freezing cold in order to make it into work. For months now it has been excruciatingly cold, snowing on and off and windy! If feels like living inside a high-tec freezer!!

The bright side is, when you get to stay at home, oh, its so good!! πŸ™‚ I shall resume my writing tonight, how are your novels coming along? Anything new on your side? πŸ™‚

16 comments on “Winter

  1. I always hated that morning wake up during winter. It gave a big jolt to help wake me up, but I’d get a much nicer effect from coffee or a run.

    My book should be hitting Kindle some time today. Waiting for it to finish it’s review process. It’s actually already on a site called Smashwords for all the non-Kindle readers. Paperback will hopefully be released tomorrow or Thursday. Here’s a store link, so you don’t have to wander: http://legendsofwindemere.com/store/legends-of-windemere/

Leave a Reply

