Sunday and what to do with it

Hello my friends!

How are you all today? Thank you for all your comments on the previous post, it was nice to find out a little more about all of you!! πŸ™‚

Now, today I will be attempting to write more of my novel, I have been falling behind lately as I will be moving into a new house so packing is taking up all my time!!

Im setting my target at 20000 words but hopefully I can go over that, hehe! πŸ™‚ I shall let you all know how it went!

Until then, have a fantastic Sunday and enjoy whatever you will be doing! πŸ™‚

4 comments on “Sunday and what to do with it

    • Oh dear, how i know how that feels!! I get my day job kicking my side job in the butt all the time!! haha!! Anyway, try to enjoy it anyway, and dont work too hard!! πŸ™‚

  1. Good luck – I know what it’s like having a goal of a novel, but I’ve never “tried to write 2,000 words” or anything. That’s interesting. I guess my goal is a bit too open ‘write more of novel’. You’ve taught me – thanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

