Its finally Friday

Hi everyone!! How are you all doing today?

It is finally Friday, well, I am not sure I should be happy or sad about it! Considering it feels like its Friday all the time because of how fast time is going by!!

Anyway, while the wrinkles make their appearances I shall speak about something else! Ha!

Today it is snowing a lot here in London, all I can see around me are pure white roofs and even the roads are starting to go from black to white! The downside? I am sure it is going to take me ages to get home tonight, London transports are not well known for being able to adapt to the weather! lol

Anyway, here is a photo for all of you to see, I hope you enjoy it! 🙂

Image

9 comments on “Its finally Friday

  1. It looks freezing and dare I say typically UK! I have only been in your Summer months and I have such an infinity with England. It’s like I was born there and lived somewhere else all my life (my mum is from Lancashire). Hope you don’t take too long getting home – the transport is far better there than over here my friend!

    • Oh, where are you now? It is freezing here, not as much as I thought it would be though, its just cold enough to allow the snow to pile up! Well, that depends, for me, the transport here is rather bad when it snows, they cant handle it and end up closing everything but I am hoping they dont do it this time!

      • Oh right, is transport bad there? Long weekend more like! Considering how they do things here there will probably be road blocks and barricades, the works!! haha

      • We have our trains that don’t run to schedule and our buses or trams. You can’t rely on the transport system here – it’s quite pathetic, that is why most of us drive cars to and from work..couldn’t be bothered with the hassle.
        Let’s hope you get home to enjoy the weekend at least, our has just begun 12am Saturday morning here. Good Luck! 🙂

  2. “Considering it feels like its Friday all the time because of how fast time is going by!!”…true that! Its ridiculous how fast time flies by!
    Thank you for visiting and following my blog! 🙂
    Wish you much much success with your book!

Leave a Reply

