Chapter 13

Hello everyone, how are you all today?

Today I am thinking about the end of chapter 13 in my novel, it has to be a careful ending as it leads to the very end of the novel itself!

And I am wanting to be as realistic as possible and deviate from any awkward moment in the end, it should be interesting to see the final product, and then of course I still have to edit the final product to be fit for purpose.

I can say now, writing is challenging but darn it feels good! Hehe 🙂

4 comments on “Chapter 13

  1. Blogging is OK but I have never finished a novel.I am more the practical type, mechanical or DIY, but then it`s usually info requested by email.

Leave a Reply

