This week

Good morning my friends, how are you all today?

First of all, thank you for all your comments through the weekend and before, it was great to see how different people really are, the opinions I got were so different but they all made such sense. It makes me believe that there is a solution for pretty much everything, no matter how difficult it may seem.

Today I decided to think about the ending of my book as it will not be long until that day arrives (the excitement is too much) 🙂

I am not sure I told you all but I am planning on writing a sequel so in order for it all to make sense I have to make sure I end the first one properly. Any ideas anyone? How would you approach this?

Have a fantastic day everyone 🙂

 

 

4 comments on “This week

  1. Endings are tough. My reviewers have all said that the ending of my first book is weak, and I have to agree with them. But the episodes in our lives don’t have nice neat endings either. I got my main character to a place in his life where major changes were taking place, and he didn’t know what was going to happen next or how it was going to effect his life. The ending I wrote reflects that.

    • That is a great answer, I totally agree with you. For as much as I want to make my ending a good one in line with the sequel and in line with the whole book I still want to make sure it makes sense to end it like that even if it is not appealing. So many variables have to be considered as well.

Leave a Reply

