New Week

Hey everyone, how are you all?

It has been a while since the last time I posted anything, I had a really great birthday day and party too πŸ™‚

Anyway, now its time to get back into the real world and worry about real things, or at least try! πŸ™‚

I will resume my current chapter and attempt to finish it as soon as feasible, I am so excited to finish the book I can barely shut up about it! haha!

What did you guys get up to in the weekend? πŸ™‚

7 comments on “New Week

    • Oh wow!! And I thought my weekend was busy!! That must be so exciting!! :). Im so glad for you :). I hope the moving goes well and smoothly! There will be other golf courses dont worry, hehe

      • No new golf courses, will still be living in the same town, playing the same course. The best in New Zealand, Paraparaumu Beach Golf Links, if you are ever down this way I take you round it, assuming of course you play golf.

      • That’s great then, how is everything over in New Zealand? You never know, I may go there, it is in the list, however, I’ve never played golf but would definitely give it a try πŸ™‚ Thank you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

