I have a name!!

Hi everyone!

How are you all today? Did any of you watch the Olympics Closing Ceremony last night? If so, what did you think?

For all of you who havent. I have a nice surprise for you, its not much but it is something at least. I have photos of the fireworks which I will be uploading later 🙂

Anyway, I have great news to all of you, I can officially announce that my novel has finally been named!! The process was long but it was easier than I expected, I will probably change it along the way but at least I have something to work with now and am already getting ideas for sequels, hehe

Stay posted for more information later or visit my Facebook page to find out more.

Leave a Reply

