Daily Book Recommendation

Hi everyone, it is time for today’s book recommendation.

Today is nearly coming to an end, the day has gone by so quickly as I have been writing for a good amount of hours. However, while I was browsing the internet I came across this book that really caught my eye and decided to recommend it today.

The name is “The Key”, like yesterday’s recommendation, this one catches a reader with just its title. There’s a hint of danger and mystery in the title which to me is enough to win me over!

The Key

I hope you guys like this title. Also, come visit my facebook page, click here.

6 comments on “Daily Book Recommendation

  1. Hang on… You’re recommending a book based on its cover? It’s a gorgeous cover and a great title, but don’t you want to read it? I think it’s about the fall from grace. Unless it’s about Lilith! 🙂

Leave a Reply

