What makes someone a social media expert?

alex mitrovic

Funny thing happened to me the other day, i went to get an afternoon snack and a Latte at the local coffee shop, i was sitting there munching on my cookie and drinking checking my tweets as well as my Facebook timeline to see if something new had come up, you know the usual thing that you do when you have a few minutes to kill…

then i see the owner of the coffee shop come up the escalator and wave at me, i’ve spoken to him usually when i get a coffee, then i go on my merry way…

He comes up to me and says that he’s seen me on Twitter and wanted to know how i got so many followers, I’ve got just over 19,000 at the moment i just said “Well i follow people the follow back!” and just talk to people and interact, nothing special…

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

