Dogs do One Direction

FLEUR PREFERS

As part of my job I find hilarious photos and videos to share with our audience on social channels. This means I get to spend quite a big of time on Buzzfeed, which is obviously great. Today I came across this gem – dogs doing One Direction’s ‘One Thing’. I literally love dogs so much, and I think One Direction are handsome young men doing very well. Sorry, that sounds a bit pervy. It’s ok because they’re over 18.

It’s really easy to tell which dog is who. See if you can guess. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

View original post

Leave a Reply

