LinkedInterview #3

Mr LinkedIn's Blog

 

Introduction

Sue Stockdale, I am a motivational speaker, executive coach and author, and work with clients ranging from global multinationals and leading Universities to entrepreneurs and not for profit organisations. They are based around the world and have one thing in common – the desire to achieve exceptional performance. (you can view Sue’s LinkedIn profile here)

When was your LinkedIn date of birth?

October 11th 2004 which made me one of the first million users worldwide!

Finish this sentence “to me LinkedIn is……….”

A quick and efficient tool to establish, build and maintain relationships. I tend to connect with a lot of people who have heard me speak so they know more about me than I do about them. LinkedIn helps me understand them better and assists me in being able to communicate in a relevant way that is of interest to them. I used to use a…

View original post 972 more words

Leave a Reply

