Book Day

Good morning everyone, how are you all today?

It is dark here this morning, the sun didnt come out today which is a little sad. Today feels like a -stay in bed all day writing- day but unfortunately that is not possible.

I have 3 months to finish my book, it is creeping close now and the excitement of having a book finished is definitely taking over, it is a great feeling! :)

Today I decided to feature a book here, not recommend it as I have not read it. Simply to show some support to all me fellow writers out there :)

It is called “A Wanted Man” by Lee Child, some of you may know this author. The moment I saw the book I felt a strange energy coming from it which made me want to read it. Strange, very strange, is this the new way of attracting readers? hehe :)

Image

2 comments on “Book Day

Leave a Reply

